My Purse Collection

Welcome back to my blog and if you are new here, Welcome to Nivien’s Beauty Corner!

I think one of the most used accessories in fashion is a purse. Usually, I only have 1 purse to use and replace it when it is worn out, but after finding super cute purses for amazing prices, I began to collect them, ensuring that I have a purse for all of my outfits and collecting many different styles. If you love purses as much as I do, and want to see where I got mine from, keep on reading!

One of my favorite stores to shop at for purses is TJMaxx and Marshalls. They have super cute handbags, wallets and bookbags, from designer brands, for a fraction of the price. My most recent purses were bought from TJMaxx. The first purse I bought was a Dune London handbag. I was instantly drawn to to this purse because of the shape and the colors. Usually, I am a crossbody type of gal, but when I saw this handbag, I knew I had to have it. I am obsessed with the neutral colorblock design on it, which I think will allow me to wear it with many different outfits. The purse also has a cute gold charm on it, which I believe makes the bag look more luxorious and sophisticated. Inside, the purse has a large zipper on the wall and the rest of the purse is open space for me to put in whatever I want.

DSC_1002

The next purse I bought from TJMaxx was a nude bebe crossbody bag. I really liked this purse because of the nude color and the gold accents. Again, I am happy because I will be able to pair this one with many different colored outfits. Although this purse is small, it already comes with a built in wallet and credit card holder, which means I can save the rest of the space for other things, such as a lipstick and my phone.

DSC_1001

The next spot that I have been buying purses from is JCPenney. They have many different styles of purses that I have been obsessed with. I purchased a small, snakeskin patterened handbag from JCPenney. I decided on this one because i loved the patterern and I loved how small the bag was. One thing I like is that this bag comes with a long strap so I can wear it as a crossbody if I want. Inside the bag, there is a small flap on one wall and a zipper on the other side. The middle is an empty space, which allows me to add a wallet or to put in other things. I am super excited to wear this purse because I think the pattern will really elevate my outfit.

DSC_1007

The last place I love to buy purses from is Camille La Vie. This store mostly sells fancy clutches that are super cute. I have picked up a few that were on sale because the deal was too good to miss. The lastest one I purchased was a small red velvet clutch with gold accents. It has a small strap so that I can wear it as a crossbody, but I usually hold this one in my hand. The reason that I was drawn to this bag was because of the clasp. It is a circular shape filled with diamonds and a large on in the center. It was super cute and I knew I had to have it!

DSC_0998

As you can see, I have recently developed an obsession with purses. The fun thing for me in buying purses is the hunt for these items. The really good ones are worth the hunt. All of these purses that I shared with you were less than $20, except the Dune purse which was $30. 

Which fashion accessory are you obsessed with? Let me know in the comments below!

Love,

Nivien♥

If you liked this post please follow my blog so that you can see my future posts and don’t forget to like, comment and share this post with your friends!

Keep up with me on social media:
Instagram: @niviensbeautycorner

 

 

Leave a comment